Selena Gomez - For You

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Selena Gomez
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hollywood Records

2014 release that collects all the hits from Selena Gomez's career to date as well as some specially chosen tracks including two brand new songs exclusive to this compilation.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Selena Gomez - For You.

1) Heart Wants What It Wants
2) Come ; Get It
3) Love You Like a Love Songs
4) Tell Me Something I Don't Know
5) Who Says
6) My Dilemma 2.0 (New Version of "My Dilemma")
7) Round ; Round
8) Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)
9) Slow Down
10) A Year Without Rain
11) Naturally
12) Mas (More - Spanish Version)
13) Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
14) Falling Down
15) Do It

For You
Main Format
Keyword Index
For You | Selena Gomez