Dropkick Murphys - Blackout

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dropkick Murphys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hellcat Records

Legendary punk band Dropkick Murphy's return with BLACKOUT. This album is everything good punk stands for, featuring the Dropkicks' signature Celtic-infused style and balls to the walls attitude. Check out the Murphys' as they headline the Vans Warped Tour this summer!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dropkick Murphys - Blackout.

1) Walk Away
2) Worker's Song
3) The Outcast
4) Black Velvet Band
5) Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight
6) World Full of Hate
7) Burried Alive
8) The Dirty Glass
9) Fields of Athenry
10) Bastards on Parade
11) As One
12) This Is Your Life
13) Time to Go
14) Kiss Me I'm #[email protected]*Faced
15) Rocky Road to Dublin [DVD][Live]
16) Boys on the Docks [DVD][Live]
17) Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight [Music Video]
18) Trailer for the Forthcoming Full Length DVD

Main Format
Keyword Index
Blackout | Dropkick Murphys