Hurry, item low in stock!

Rocky Sharpe & the Replays - Looking for An Echo

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rocky Sharpe & the Replays
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK

27 Track Compilation from 70's & 80's Rock N Roll Revivalists.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rocky Sharpe & the Replays - Looking for An Echo.

1) Looking for An Echo
2) Rama Lama Ding Dong
3) A Teenager in Love
4) Tick Tock
5) Imagination
6) Oop Doop Doop
7) Heart
8) Love Will Make You Fail in School
9) Never
10) Silhouettes
11) Return to Sender
12) Christmas Tears Will Fall
13) (I'm Afraid) the Masquerade Is Over
14) Never Be Anyone Else But You
15) Come on Let's Go
16) I Knew from the Start
17) Martian Hop
18) I Really Love You
19) Take My Hand
20) Mary (Won't You Marry Me)
21) Devil or Angel
22) A Fool in Love with You
23) White Christmas
24) Let's Live
25) Can't Stand It Anymore
26) Shout! Shout! (Knok Yourself Out)
27) La Bamba

Looking for An Echo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Looking for An Echo | Rocky Sharpe & the Replays