Margaret Lewis - Lonesome Bluebird

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Margaret Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

A real collector's treat in more ways than one. That's what's in store both aurally & visually in 'Old Town Doo Wop Volume 5'. This volume marks the completion of Ace's in-depth look at the doo wop output of legendary record man Hy Weiss & his Old Town label. 28 tracks from such artists as the Sharps, the Capris, the Hummers. The Solitaires, Ruth McFadden & the Supremes, & many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Margaret Lewis - Lonesome Bluebird.

1) Shake a Leg
2) One Today Another Tomorrow
3) Goin' to St Louie
4) From the Cradle to the Blues
5) Roll Over Beethoven
6) Love Is a Fortune
7) Birmingham Valley Blues
8) You Can't Break My Heart No More
9) No No Never
10) Cheaters Can't Win
11) That's Why I Cry
12) Raggedy Ann and Player Piano
13) And There Was No You
14) Bow Wow Puppy Love
15) Dust My Blues
16) Those Lonely Lonely Nights
17) Reconsider Me
18) You Oughta See My Baby
19) It's Alright (You Can Go)
20) John de Lee
21) Full Grown Man
22) Emmitt Lee
23) Lovers Land
24) Baby Please Forgive Me
25) Every Time You Put Me Down
26) My Blue Eyed Boy
27) Look What You're Doing to Me

Lonesome Bluebird
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lonesome Bluebird | Margaret Lewis