Hurry, item low in stock!

Brenda Lee - All The Way/Sincerely

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brenda Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

As an international megastar, Brenda Lee was the biggest selling female pop star of the early-to-mid 1960s and these are bound to be strong catalogue items. This CD contains her fifth and sixth albums, "All the Way" from 1961 and "Sincerely" from 1962. Mastered from the original stereo recordings, which were produced by Owen Bradley. ACE. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brenda Lee - All The Way/Sincerely.

1) Lover Come Back to Me
2) All the Way
3) Dum Dum
4) On the Sunny Side of the Street
5) Talkin' Bout You
6) The Prisoner's Song (Someone to Love Me)
7) Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
8) Tragedy
9) Kansas City
10) Eventually
11) Speak to Me Pretty
12) The Big Chance
13) You Alwayshurt the One You Love
14) Lazy River
15) You've Got Me Crying Again
16) It's the Talk of the Town
17) Send Me Some Lovin'
18) How Deep Is the Ocean?
19) I'll Always Be in Love with You
20) I Miss You So
21) Fools Rush in
22) Only You
23) Hold Me
24) I'll Be Seeing You

All The Way/Sincerely
Main Format
Keyword Index
All The Way/Sincerely | Brenda Lee