Fear Factory - Soul of a New Machine

$ 27.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fear Factory
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

This is the re-issue of their 1992 album. This album has been re-mastered and newly expanded for fans to once again experience both the sheer brutality and inescapable beauty of this prototypical metal materpiece.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fear Factory - Soul of a New Machine.

1) Martyr
2) Leechmaster
3) Scapegoat
4) Crisis
5) Crash Test
6) Flesh Hold
7) Lifeblind
8) Scumgrief
9) Natividad
10) Big God/Raped Souls
11) Arise Above Opression
12) Suffer Age
13) W.O.E
14) Desecrate
15) Escape Confusion
16) Manipulation
17) Martyr [Suffer Bastard Mix]
18) Self Immolation [Vein Tap Mix]
19) Scapegoat [Pigf*Ck Mix]
20) Scumgrief [Deep Dub Trauma Mix]
21) Self Immolation [Liquid Sky Mix]

Soul of a New Machine
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul of a New Machine | Fear Factory