Killswitch Engage - End of Heartache



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Killswitch Engage
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

This special expanded edition of THE END OF HEARTACHE features 6 bonus tracks, the videos for "The End of Heartache" and "Rose of Sharyn" and new and expanded artwork.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Killswitch Engage - End of Heartache.

1) Bid Farewell
2) Take This Oath
3) When Darkness Falls
4) Rose of Sharyn
5) Inhale
6) Breathe Life
7) End of Heartache
8) Declaration
9) World Ablaze
10) And Embers Rise
11) Wasted Sacrifice
12) Hope Is
13) Irreversal
14) My Life for Yours
15) End of Heartache [Resident Evil Version]
16) Life to Lifeless [Live]
17) Fixation on the Darkness [Live]
18) My Last Serenade [Live]
19) End of Heartache [Multimedia Track]
20) My Last Serenade [Multimedia Track]

End of Heartache
Main Format
Keyword Index
End of Heartache | Killswitch Engage