Hurry, item low in stock!

Scar the Martyr - Scar the Martyr

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Scar the Martyr
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

2013 release from this side project led by Slipknot member Joey Jordison. Recorded at Sound Farm Studios in Des Moines, IA, Scar the Martyr's self-titled debut album, was produced by Rhys Fulber. The Scar the Martyr recording sessions saw him behind the drum kit, while also playing bass on all songs, and rhythm guitar on all but two songs. The album was written by Joey and lead vocalist Henry Derek, and joining them in the studio were keyboardist Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails), as well as guitarists Jed Simon (Strapping Young Lad) and Kris Norris (Darkest Hour) who collectively handled all lead guitars on the album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Scar the Martyr - Scar the Martyr.

1) Intro
2) Dark Ages
3) My Retribution
4) Soul Disintegration
5) Cruel Ocean
6) Blood Host
7) Sign of the Omeneye
8) Anatomy of Erinyes
9) Prayer for Prey
10) White Nights in a Day Room
11) Effigy Unborn
12) Never Forgive Never Forget
13) Mind's Eye
14) Last Night on Earth

Scar the Martyr
Main Format
Keyword Index
Scar the Martyr | Scar the Martyr