A transaction is completed when you agree to submit your items to us. You will be presented with a "thank you for completing your order web page/screen" at the point you have completed a transaction. We will provide a unique "Order Number" upon completion of each transaction. Please retain this Order Number for your records. You will need your Order Number for shipping and to track your transaction. Subsequently you will receive a "thank you for completing your order" email from us to act as a secondary method of confirmation that you have completed a transaction.
Once we have received your items, checked them and dispatched payment for them to you, then ownership of the items passes immediately and irrevocably to us. In addition, once you have received your payment from Decluttr, we may send you a user survey to complete.